School Administration and Office Staff

Brian Dawes Photo

Mr. Brian Dawes
Principal
bdawes@murrayschools.org

Keri Hohnholt web

Ms. Keri Hohnholt
Acting Administrative Intern
khohnholt@murrayschools.org


Alicia Brimley photo
Mrs. Alicia Brimley
Administrative Secretary
abrimley@murrayschools.org


photocomingsoon
Ms. Jaime Pehrson
Head Custodian
jpehrson@murrayschools.org


Tiffany Kastelic
Mrs. Tiffany Kastelic
Financial and Attendance Secretary
tkastelic@murrayschools.org


Kindergarten

photocomingsoon
Mrs. Marci Allred
Extended Day Kindergarten


photocomingsoon
Ms. Kylie McCurdy
AM Kindergarten


Rachelle Peterson
Mrs. Rachelle Peterson
Extended Day Kindergarten
rpeterson@murrayschools.org


Susan Wilcox
Mrs. Susan Wilcox
Extended Day Kindergarten Para


First Grade

Cal Beck
Mr. Cal Beck
First Grade
cbeck@murrayschools.org


photocomingsoon
Ms. Hannah Schulthess
First Grade


Emily Cox
Ms. Emily Cox
First Grade
ecox@murrayschools.org


Olivia Buckner
Ms. Olivia Buckner
First Grade
obuckner@murrayschools.org


Second Grade

Michelle Best
Ms. Michelle Best
Second Grade
mbest@murrayschools.org


Brittany Lund
Miss Brittany Lund
Second Grade
blund@murrayschools.org


Rachel Macchiarola
Ms. Rachel Macchiarola
Second Grade
rmacchiarola@murrayschools.org


Third Grade

Sheri Biel
Mrs. Sheri Biel
Third Grade
sbiel@murrayschools.org
Cara Cerise
Ms. Cara Cerise
Third Grade
ccerise@murrayschools.org


photocomingsoon
Ms. Kendra Wimberg
Third Grade


Fourth Grade

Charli Quinonez
Ms. Charli Quinonez
4th Grade
cquinonez@murrayschools.org


Loura Olson
Mrs. Loura Olson
Fourth Grade
lolson@murrayschools.org


MacKenzie Erger
Mrs. MacKenzie Erger
Fourth Grade
merger@murrayschools.org


Fifth Grade

Sheena Sandoval
Ms. Sheena Sandoval
Fifth Grade
ssandoval@murrayschools.org


Lilibeth Tapia
Mrs. Lilibeth Tapia
Fifth Grade
ltapia@murrayschools.org


Maggie Milar
Mrs. Maggie Millar
Fifth Grade
mmillar@murrayschools.org


Sixth Grade

photocomingsoon
Mrs. Laura Bettison
Sixth Grade


photocomingsoon
Ms. Breezi Hancock
Sixth Grade


Lindsay Mazzella
Ms. Lindsay Mazzella
Sixth Grade
lmazzella@murrayschools.org


photocomingsoon
Ms. Jules Watson
Sixth Grade


Special Education And Support Services

Diane Duncan
Ms. Diane Duncan
Special Education
dduncan@murrayschools.org


photocomingsoon
Mrs. Rochelle Horrocks
Special Education
rhorrocks@murrayschools.org


photocomingsoon
Ms. Alison Jacobsen
Special Education


photocomingsoon
Ms. Colleen Lawler
Special Education


photocomingsoon
Ms. Kimberlee Talbot
Speech Language Pathologist


Susan Jorgensen
Mrs. Susan Jorgensen
Instructional Coach
sjorgensen@murrayschools.org


photocomingsoon
Mrs. Trish Syversen
Title I Instructional Coach


Michelle Bouwman
Mrs. Michelle Bouwman
School Counselor/Social Worker
mbouwman@murrayschools.org


Para Professionals and other staff

Faye Barron
Faye Barron
Art Specialist


Cassity Pedersen
Cassity Pedersen
Music Specialist/Playground


John Preece
John Preece
Computer Lab/Playground


Kristen Bunderson
Kristen Bunderson
Special Education


Danielle Cowley
Danielle Cowley
Special Education


Emily Keeter
Emily Keeter
Special Education


Cora Koken
Cora Koken
Special Education


Marta Romance
Marta Romance
Special Education


BJ Davis
BJ Davis
Child Nutrition


Karina Rodriguez
Karina Rodriguez
Child Nutrition


Cris Westerfield
Cris Westerfield
ESL Coordinator
cwesterfield@murrayschools.org


Brooke Boyer
Brooke Boyer
ESL


Michelle Johnson
Michelle Johnson
ESL


Becky Powell
Becky Powell
Speech Tech


Ana Zamora
Ana Zamora
Reading/Title I


Colleen Law
Colleen Law
Reading/Title I


Karen Dissel
Karen Dissel
Reading/Title I


Kathy Schroeder
Kathy Schroeder
Reading/Title I


Lauri Aloi
Lauri Aloi
Reading/Title I


Michelle Cross
Michelle Cross
Reading/Playground


Rachel Shelton
Rachel Shelton
Reading/Title I


Roxie Weston
Roxie Weston
Reading/Title I